About Us

The Tallahassee Alumnae Panhellenic is an incorporated non-profit organization affiliated with the National Panhellenic Conference. The representatives serving in Tallahassee APH come from different national women’s fraternities but work together to promote the common goals of community service, scholarship and Panhellenic.

The officers and committee chairs for the 2018-19 year are:

First Name Last Name  Email Affiliation Officer Title
Patricia Scott Email Patricia Sigma Kappa President
Karen Ellis Email Karen Alpha Chi Omega Vice President, Scholarships
Barbara Forbes-Lyons Email Barbara Zeta Tau Alpha Vice President, Communications
Kathy Dilworth Email Kathy Chi Omega Treasurer
Robyn Rachin Email Robyn Alpha Epsilon Phi Secretary
Michele Dames Email Michele Phi Sigma Sigma Social and Luncheon Chair
Sue Zwirz Email Sue Gamma Phi Beta Silent Auction Chair
Valerie Luutran Email Valerie Phi Sigma Sigma FSU Panhellenic Liaison
Carol Spring Email Carol Alpha Xi Delta Delegate at Large, Past President
Jennifer Butler Harris Email Jennifer Alpha Chi Omega Delegate at Large
Lisa Carey Email Lisa Sigma Sigma Sigma Delegate at Large